THE PROFESSIONAL SKIN CARE
REVOLUTION NOW ALSO IN SWITZERLAND

BEAUTY HAS A CODE

THE ANSWER TO EVERY BEAUTY DESIRE

Our story stems from the requests of beauty professionals to have a line of face and body cosmetic products that are increasingly closer to their needs and those of consumers. With them we have developed exclusive skin care products and treatments among the best in the industry, training activities and targeted marketing and communication initiatives.

YOU'RE THE ONE WHO'S ALWAYS MADE A DIFFERENCE

We know that something magical happens when our products are in your hands! That's why we help you stay up to date with the latest techniques, marketing programs and cutting-edge technology.

BECAUSE YOU ARE UNIQUE

summecosmetics is focused on the Skin Specialists like you, because it is thanks to them that we have been able to develop the best treatments in the industry. Each treatment is tailored to your professional needs and those of your clients. You will no longer be one among many, but you will be unique in the eyes of the world.

WE ARE APPRECIATED FOR OUR UNIQUENESS.

 

summecosmetics is appreciated because it is unique and different. Fresh, modern, dynamic, behind every product there are numerous studies carried out by our researchers and formulators and a team of your equals that every day is confronted with the needs of the beauty profession and customers.

MyCODE e My[B]CODE

 

We have created innovative treatment protocols that will allow you to express your experience in the best possible way, offering your clients an awareness of uniqueness and healthier skin than ever before. We make your role unique and central by ensuring the growth of your business.

THE THINGS WE BELIEVE IN

CUSTOMIZATION

As a brand based on personalization, we are proud that our products are developed in close collaboration with beauty professionals for skin care. Thanks to this constant synergy, our laboratories create products and treatments that are ever closer to the needs of the beautician and those of consumers.

TRAINING

We believe that a beauty professional must be constantly updated and trained to express his or her skills and make the most out of the advanced products that are made available to him or her.

GROWTH

We have lived in the professional aesthetics market for many years and we understand its changes and needs. Giving our partners the support and marketing tools to emerge and grow their business is one of the fundamental elements of our worldwide success.

LA RÉVOLUTION DE LA
BEAUTÉ PROFESSIONNELLE
GAGNE AUJOURD’HUI AUSSI
LA SUISSE

LA BEAUTÉ A UN CODE

OFFREZ À VOS CLIENTS TOUTE L’ÉMOTION DE SE SENTIR UNIQUE

Notre histoire est intrinsèquement liée aux exigences des professionnels de la beauté. C'est donc tout naturellement avec eux que nous avons développé des produits exclusifs, des soins parmi les meilleurs du secteur, des formations, des initiatives marketing et un plan de communication ciblés.

CE QUI A TOUJOURS FAIT LA DIFFÉRENCE ? C’EST VOUS !

Parce qu'entre vos mains, nos produits sont littéralement transcendés ! C'est la raison pour laquelle nous vous informons en permanence des toutes dernières techniques, des programmes marketing et des innovations technologiques.

PARCE QUE VOUS ÊTES UNIQUE

summecosmetics s'est focalisée sur les experts de la peau, car c'est en partenariat avec ces derniers qu'elle a pu développer les meilleurs soins du secteur. Chaque soin est créé sur mesure pour vos besoins professionnels et ceux de vos clients. Vous ne serez plus un simple numéro, vous incarnerez l'exclusivité !

L’EXCLUSIVITÉ
EST NOTRE FORCE.

Si summecosmetics est aussi appréciée, c'est avant tout parce que c'est une marque unique et différente. Chaque produit fait l'objet de nombreux tests réalisés par nos chercheurs et formulateurs. Une équipe de professionnels du secteur est chaque jour confrontée aux exigences de la profession et des clients.

MyCODE e My[B]CODE

 

Nous avons créé de tous nouveaux protocoles de soin qui vous permettront d'exprimer au mieux votre talent. Vos clients se sentiront plus exclusifs que jamais, et leur peau n'aura jamais été aussi saine et éclatante de beauté. Vous vous concentrez sur votre coeur d'activité, nous garantissons quant à nous la croissance de votre activité.

CE EN QUOI NOUS CROYONS

PERSONNALISATION

En tant que marque avant tout basée sur la personnalisation, nous sommes fiers que nos produits soient développés en étroite collaboration avec des professionnelles de la beauté et du soin de la peau. Forts de cette synergie, nos laboratoires créent des produits et soins de plus en plus proches des besoins de l'esthéticienne et de ceux des consommateurs.

FORMATION

Un professionnel de la beauté doit être formé et informé en permanence pour exprimer au mieux ses compétences et exploiter au maximum les produits innovants mis à sa disposition.

CROISSANCE

En tant qu'acteurs du marché de l'esthétisme professionnel depuis de nombreuses années, nous connaissons parfaitement ses
évolutions et ses besoins. Fournir à nos partenaires toute l'assistance et les outils marketing dont ils ont besoin pour initier et développer leur activité, telle est l'une des clés de notre succès dans le monde entier.

© 2020 I Alema Professional GmbH  - Neuhofstrasse 6 8630 Rüti Switzerland  I CHE-352.439.965 I Tous les droits sont réservés

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - cerchio grigio
  • YouTube