Esbd logo.png
ESBD Logos.png

NATURAL SELFTANNER

Eco by Sonya is the first and so far the only tanning manufacturer to be certified organic by the Organic Food Chain under the Australian government. The natural tanning products are developed without harmful ingredients, free of hormones and synthetic pesticides, a risk-free alternative to sunbathing for a beautiful tanned skin. Various body care products and sun creams complete the Bio range.
 

Sonya Driver was personally concerned to develop her range as healthy, animal and environmentally friendly as possible, as her sister suffered from melanoma and the importance of healthy skin became even more apparent. For this reason, organic certification is particularly important to the brand. All self-tanning and body care products are also vegan and all products are free from animal testing.

SUSTAINABILITY

Eco by Sonya is dedicated to creating products which are good for you and the Earth.  Their products are biodegradable and reef friendly. They have no micro beads or toxic chemicals flooding into the water.

Their packaging is 100% recyclable and even using glass where necessary or biomaterials composed of sugar cane pulp.

ESBD Hempitan.png
ESBD Winter Skin.png
ESBD Invisible Tan.png
ESBD Cacao Tanning Mousse.png
ESBD Face Tan Water.png
ORGANIC SKIN & BODY CARE

The product range SKIN COMPOST™ is harnessing the phenomenal powers of vegetable, super fruit and seed formulations to help revolutionise your skin.

A range of completely natural and organic products that can be used daily by everyone without any problem thanks to the light and unisex fragrances and the complete absence of chemical ingredients.

Toner_3.jpg
Total Range Body Care.png
Total Range Skin Care 2020.png

PRODUITS AUTO-BRONZANTS NATURELS

Eco by Sonya est le premier et jusqu'à présent le seul producteur de produits autobronzants à être certifié biologique par la chaîne alimentaire biologique du gouvernement australien. Les produits de bronzage naturels sont développés en Australie sans ingrédients nocifs, sans hormones ni pesticides synthétiques, et représentent une alternative valable et saine au bronzage.

Sonya Driver était personnellement chargée de développer une gamme aussi saine, biologique et écologique que possible, car sa sœur souffrait de mélanome et l'importance d'avoir une peau saine lui est apparue encore plus évidente. C'est pourquoi la certification biologique est particulièrement importante pour le label. Tous les produits autobronzants sont également végétaliens et tous les produits sont exempts de tests sur les animaux.

DURABILITÉ

Eco by Sonya se consacre à la création de produits qui sont bons pour vous et pour la Terre.  Leurs produits sont biodégradables et compatibles avec les récifs. Ils n'ont pas de microsphères ou de produits chimiques toxiques qui se déversent dans l'eau.


Leurs emballages sont 100% recyclables et, le cas échéant, ils utilisent également du verre ou des biomatériaux fabriqués à partir de pulpe de canne à sucre.

.

SOINS DE LA PEAU ET DU CORPS BIOLOGIQUES

La gamme de produits SKIN COMPOST™ tire pleinement parti des pouvoirs phénoménaux des formulations comprenant des légumes, des fruits et des graines qui contribuent à révolutionner la santé de la peau d'une manière incroyable.

Une gamme de produits entièrement naturels et biologiques qui peuvent être utilisés quotidiennement par tout le monde sans aucun problème grâce aux parfums légers et unisexes et à l'absence totale d'ingrédients chimiques.

© 2020 I Alema Professional GmbH  - Neuhofstrasse 6 8630 Rüti Switzerland  I CHE-352.439.965 I Tous les droits sont réservés

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - cerchio grigio
  • YouTube