WE BELIEVE IN OUR PARTNERS UNIQUENESS
 

THIS IS WHY WE HAVE CHOSEN BRANDS THAT ALLOW THEM TO BEST EXPRESS THEIR EXPERIENCE AND SKILLS.

ALEMA PROFESSIONAL SOLUTIONS ARE THE RESULT OF CAREFUL SELECTION.

Eco+By+Sonya+Driver+GREEN+BROWN.png
coola_logo_cool_grey_8-800x800.png
Logo zoya.png
index.png
Logo Alema new(1).png

THE ANSWER TO EVERY BEAUTY DESIRE

This is the key to our success. Selecting and proposing to our partners beauty products and solutions able to meet the highest expectations of performance and treatment. Alema Professional has created an exclusive selection of products that stand out on the market for their uniqueness: skincare, nails and wellness will no longer have the same meaning in your salon.

WHAT MAKES YOU UNIQUE?

In an increasingly competitive market, what makes you unique in the eyes of your potential customers? Being an Alema Professional partner means focusing on the exclusivity of your products and the uniqueness of your skills through an offer of innovative products and treatments that stand out for their strong identity compared to the competition.

THE ALEMA PROFESSIONAL ADVANTAGES FOR BEAUTY PROFESSIONALS

Choosing Alema Professional does not only mean products. Our staff will support you constantly in the development and growth of your business. Each brand is supported by a complete marketing plan that will help you to develop your business and win new customers. Now it's up to you to decide the path of your growth, or continue to do the same things with the same results.

THE ADVANTAGES OF ALEMA PROFESSIONAL FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO DISTRIBUTE COSMETIC PRODUCTS IN SWITZERLAND

Are you a professional cosmetics manufacturer? It doesn't matter whether you are already an established market leader outside of Switzerland or a fast-growing company exploring new sales channels. At Alema Professional you will find a business partner who can import, sell and market your product line throughout Switzerland with an extensive network of potential professional customers and create or increase the visibility of your brand locally. Contact us if you want to explore the possibility of working in partnership with us and size the opportunity to give us the distribution of your products.

POUR NOUS, CHAQUE
PARTENAIRE EST UNIQUE

 

C'EST POURQUOI NOUS AVONS CHOISI DES MARQUES QUI LEUR PERMETTENT D'EXPRIMER AU MIEUX LEUR EXPÉRIENCE.

ALEMA PROFESSIONAL EST UNE GAMME DE PRODUITS
ISSUS D’UNE SÉLECTION RIGOUREUSE

LA RÉPONSE À TOUTES VOS ENVIES DE BEAUTÉ

Telle est la clé de notre succès : sélectionner et proposer à nos partenaires des solutions et produits de beauté à même de répondre à toutes leurs exigences les plus élevées en termes de prestations et de soins. Alema Professional a sélectionné des produits 100 % exclusifs sur le marché : soins de la peau, ongles et bienêtre auront une toute autre dimension dans votre institut.

QU'EST-CE QUI VOUS REND UNIQUE ?

Sur un marché de plus en plus concurrentiel, qu'est-ce qui vous rend unique aux yeux de vos potentiels clients ? Être partenaire Alema Professional, c'est avant tout miser sur l'exclusivité des produits et sur l'unicité de vos compétences, à travers des produits et soins innovants qui se démarquent des concurrents de par leur forte identité et par leur excellence.

LES AVANTAGES ALEMA PROFESSIONAL

Choisir Alema Professional, ce n'est pas seulement choisir des produits, c'est aussi bénéficier d'une assistance personnalisée de nos conseillers pour vous aider à développer en permanence vos activités et faire fructifier votre business. Chaque marque bénéficie d'un plan marketing complet pour vous aider à développer votre business et attirer de nouveaux clients. À présent, c'est à vous de choisir : continuer à faire les mêmes choses avec les mêmes résultats, ou booster vous-même la croissance de votre activité.

LES AVANTAGES D'ALEMA PROFESSIONAL POUR CEUX QUI VEULENT DISTRIBUER DES PRODUITS COSMÉTIQUES EN SUISSE

Êtes-vous un fabricant de cosmétiques professionnel? Peu importe que vous soyez déjà un leader du marché établi hors de Suisse ou que vous vous développiez rapidement à l'international. Chez Alema Professional, vous trouverez un partenaire commercial avec un vaste réseau de clients professionnels potentiels, capable d'importer, de vendre et de commercialiser votre gamme de produits dans toute la Suisse et de créer ou d'augmenter la visibilité de votre marque localement. Contactez-nous si vous souhaitez envisager la possibilité de travailler en partenariat avec nous et nous confier la distribution de vos produits.

© 2020 I Alema Professional GmbH  - Neuhofstrasse 6 8630 Rüti Switzerland  I CHE-352.439.965 I Tous les droits sont réservés

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - cerchio grigio
  • YouTube